Conference themes

- Soil degradation and land degradation
- Soil remediation
- Soil fertility and soil contaminants
- New techniques in soil analysis
- Soil morphology, classification and genesis
- Soil carbon and climate change
- Soils and infrastructure development
- Soil water management
- SUITMA

Important dates

15th May Deadline for registration 25th May Deadline for articles and abstracts submission 31th May Deadline for fee payment 8th June 3rd Announcement and final conference programme 28thJune-1st July 4th International Conference of Young Scientists: Soil in the Environment

Conference fee payment:

Early bird (till 29.02.2020) - **185 EUR (800 PLN)** Regular (after 29.02.2020) - 225 EUR (950 PLN) Regular and early bird fee includes conference proceedings, field trip, accommodation and full board

Fee without accommodation 130 EUR (550 PLN)

Bank transfer account

Fundacja Akademia Biologii i Ochrony Środowiska

Lwowska str. 1, 87-100 Toruń, Poland

Tax number: 956-231-49-03

IBAN: PL31203000451110000004209250

SWIFT: PPABPLPK

Title: Name and Surname, SITE 2020

Accommodation

Hotel Przystanek, Chłopickiego St. 4, 87-100 Toruń, Poland http://przystanektorun.pl/



4th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OF YOUNG SCIENTISTS

SOIL IN THE ENVIRONMENT

28th June - 1st July 2020 Toruń

https://sites.google.com/view/site-torun-2020

On behalf of the organizing committee, it is our pleasure to invite you to attend 4th International Conference of Young Scientists **Soil in the Environment**

and to the city of Toruń.

The conference will be held on 28th June - 1st July 2020 in Toruń









Sponsors



Official conference language - english

Publications

Articles after reviewing and accepting could be published in Soil Science Annual (Eng.). Articles should be prepared according to the rules presented by particular journal.

Contact

Conference proceedings will be send in further announcements and published on conference website: https://sites.google.com/view/site-torun-2020

All colleagues wishing to participate or to be informed about further details are requested to send an e-mail to us: site.torun.2020@gmail.com

Scientific committee

Dr hab, Michał Jankowski

Dr hab. Przemysław Charzyński

Dr hab. Piotr Hulisz

Dr hab. Piotr Sewerniak

Dr hab. Łukasz Uzarowicz

Dr hab. Zbigniew Kaczmarek

Dr hab. Waldemar Spychalski

Dr hab. Piotr Gajewski

Dr Maciej Markiewicz

Dr. Marcin Świtoniak

Organizing committee

Bartlomiei Glina - chair Łukasz Mendyk – vice chair Marcin Sykuła - secretary Aleksandra Loba

Joanna Michalak

Adam Michalski

Sylwia Pindral

Online registration will start in October 2019 Registration form is available on the conference web site https://sites.google.com/view/site-torun-2020